Saturday, August 14, 2010


I had the fortunate opportunity to attend the recital of the Carpio sisters, all of whom I have had (or soon will have) the pleasure of playing with in our church orchestra.  Here is the video of their instrumental performances...enjoy!

The Carpio Quartet - Flute/Cello/Clarinet/Oboe
Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring by Bach

Analicia's Solo - Flute
Sonata in A Major by Franck

Rebekah's Solo - Clarinet
Concerto for Clarinet by Copland

Isabel's Solo - Cello
Allegro Appassionato by Saint-Saens

Caitlyn's Solo - Oboe
Sonata in A Minor by Telemann

Analicia and Rebekah's Duet - Flute and Clarinet
The Prayer by Sager, Foster, Testa, & Renis



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home